Welcome Emerald Members!

This is your resource center where you can find all of your call details, recordings and resources.

Call Details

 

1) CEO Class Dates:

All CEO Calls at 10am pacific / 1pm eastern

Monday, October 30
Download Operation Roles PDF | Download Video Replay | Download Audio Replay

Monday, November 6
Download Finance Roles slides PDF  | Download Video Replay | Download Audio Replay

Monday, November 13
Download Clinical Roles slides PDF | Download Video Replay | Download Audio Replay

Monday, November 20
Download HR-Mentoring Roles slides PDF  | Download Video Replay | Download Audio Replay

Monday, November 27
Download Community Marketing slides PDF | Download Video Replay | Download Audio Replay

Monday, December 4
Download Marketing Role – Internet Marketing Overview slides PDF  | Download Video Replay | Download Audio Replay

Monday, December 11 Group Coaching
Download Video Replay | Download Audio Replay

Monday, January 8 Group Coaching
Download Video Replay | Download Audio Replay

How to participate:

Option 1: Video
https://zoom.us/meeting/873847345

Option 2: Telephone
1 (646) 558-8656
Enter Meeting ID: 873 847 345
International numbers available here.

2) Group Calls with Joe and Casey:

Group calls start in December on the 2nd Monday of the month at 10am pacific / 1pm eastern

Monday, January 8
Monday, February 12
Monday, March 12
Monday, April 9
Monday, May 14
Monday, June 11
Monday, July 9
Monday, August 13
Monday, September 10

How to participate:

Option 1: Video
https://zoom.us/meeting/873847345

Option 2: Telephone
1 (646) 558-8656
Enter Meeting ID: 873 847 345
International numbers available here.

3) Integrity Day:

We will meet on zoom on the first Monday of the month for 45 min at

Meeting #1: 8:00 AM Pacific Time
Meeting #2: 11:00 AM Pacific Time
Meeting #3: 2:00 PM Pacific Time

Each meeting will last 45 minutes – then you have 2-ish hours to accomplish those tasks you’ve been putting off. Then we meet again to report status and plan for the rest of the day. The final meeting is to share and celebrate and commit to future tasks.)

How to participate:

Option 1: Video (preferred)
https://zoom.us/j/864965503

Option 2 Telephone:
1 669 900 6833
Enter Meeting ID: 864 965 503

International numbers available here

4) 2-Day Live Event

Location in Southern California to be determined.
Dates are 2/3 and 2/4 with a welcome dinner on Friday 2/2

5) Emerald Group Calls

Calls at 10am pacific / 1pm eastern

Monday, February 26
Monday, April 23
Monday, June 25

Option 1: Video
https://zoom.us/j/104821823

Option 2: Telephone
1 (646) 558-8656
Enter Meeting ID: 104 821 823
International numbers available here

Resources:

Attract Clients with Speaking – Digital Home Study Course

Go to: www.beawealthytherapist.net/speaking-networking-resources-page/
Enter password: speakinghelp16

Digital Version of CEO Book (download)

https://www.dropbox.com/s/la7xc104mznt28n/%21FromCliniciantoConfidentCEO-digital.pdf?dl=1

Private Online Forum

Coming Soon!

Therapy Business Essentials

Got to: http://www.beawealthytherapist.net/therapy-business-essentials-resource-page/
Enter password: businesslessons16

Therapy Business Finances

Coming Soon!

Personalized Profit and Loss Review

Casey’s husband Bob is a 35-year accountant, and he and Casey will look at your Profit and Loss report and help you “understand the numbers.”  More details available soon on how to schedule this call.