Thank You – Your Seat is Reserved

YAY! We are so excited you are joining us for the free teleclass on Saturday May 18th at 10am PT/ 1pm ET where I will share:

The 3 Components to a Well-Rounded Marketing Plan to Attract Cash-Paying Clients

Here is a bit of what I will cover:

  • How many new clients can you expect a month?
  • Why you might (or might not) need a keep in touch strategy
  • The #1 mistake that therapists make that can send the wrong message

I will also share with you all the details of our upcoming powerhouse two week Marketing Bootcamp program designed to get that marketing plan off your to do list and into action! Let’s get your phone ringing!

How to join us live on the teleclass:

Date and Time:
Saturday May 18 at 10am pacific (that is 11am mountain, 12pm central and 1pm eastern)

Call in details:

Phone: (805) 399-1000
Access code: 197779

Can’t join us live? No worries, we will happily send out a recording to you within 48 hours of the call.

As always, your success is my mission.

Love and Blessings,
Casey

 

 

6 Responses to Thank You – Your Seat is Reserved

  1. I missed the call. I am seriously considering the bootcamp. Is there room? Can I get a recording first or shall I just sign up for the bootcamp. Thanks! (I feel I am really ready now, though I have been receiving emails from you/your team for quite a while. Kindly Linda

    • Casey and the Team says:

      HI Linda!
      Thanks so much for your comment! Yes! There is room πŸ™‚ And I made a special time sensitive offer on the call today – if you sign up by Sunday May 19th at 12pm pacific noon, you can bring a friend at no cost! So I recommend signing up now. And the recording will be coming out soon πŸ™‚

  2. lesley says:

    Can’t see a link to the free teleclass

    • Casey and the Team says:

      HI Lesley. There is no ‘link’ to the teleclass you have signed up and above it tells you how to access the call. We will send you an email with the recording after we have completed the call and have the recording ready for you.
      Hugs!
      Casey

  3. Miryam says:

    THis is not a webinar, right? This is a conference call? Thanks.

Post a comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>